我们最重视的就是您的资金安全!

在tixee,我们把透明度和客户的安心感放在首位。这就是为什么我们持有许可证,受监管,并致力提供一个安全可靠的交易环境。

tixee是如何运作的?

Tixee是一家拥有多个许可证的金融经纪公司,提供多种资产选择的低成本交易机会。我们以客户为中心的运作方式代表着我们坚持最高的职业道德标准,每一步都保持透明。

我们的交易账户允许即时、无任何中介地进入金融市场,没有隐藏费用,也没有复杂的条款和条件。从我们的产品和服务到我们与客户的沟通方式,我们努力为每个人维持一个安全和值得信赖的交易环境。

关于我们

许可证和法规

作为一家完全受监管的经纪商,tixee坚持严格的程序,以帮助维护其不断增长的客户群。我们完全遵守所有的监管义务,并在保护客户的隐私和资产方面发挥积极作用感到十分自豪。

我们受到部分顶级金融机构的监管,包括塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)和南非金融部门行为监管局(FSCA)。我们的法规、法律文件和政策的完整列表可以在我们的网站上找到。

法律文件

使用tixee交易

成功的交易就是要做出正确的决定。当您选择使用tixee交易时,您将获得数百种资产的完美交易条件,以及一流的交易平台和功能。

我们的交易账户提供与金融市场的完美连接,并拥有尖端的功能、专家研究和完美的客户服务。

交易账户

支付和提款方式

Tixee提供快速、安全的入金选择,可使用以下支付方式:


支付标志 支付标志

对于存款方面,我们不收取任何费用或佣金。我们还会使用高端加密和数据保护协议确保每笔支付的安全,这代表着您可以完全放心地为您的账户注入资金。

存款和提款

我们如何保护我们的客户?

我们说客户安全是我们最重视的。这是第一优先,我们严肃对待。作为一家受到多重监管的金融服务提供商,我们致力维护最高的安全标准,以帮助客户信心和安全地进行交易。我们的快速增长与我们最高级的安全协议一致,为所有账户持有人提供全天候的保护。

保护资金

我们保护您的信息和资金安全

  • 负余额保护
  • 隔离客户的资金
  • 两步验证
  • 多张国际许可证
5天24小时支持

5天24小时支持 - 我们在您的身边!

为了确保客户有最好的体验,我们努力保持高质量的客户支持服务。每天24小时,每周5天提供服务,我们经验丰富的团队经过专业训练,可以处理任何问题或要求。所以不要犹豫,联系我们吧!

联系我们
安全地使用tixee交易

安全地使用tixee交易

MT4
MT4提供安全的数据连接和先进的风险管理工具,为全球市场提供了进阶而强大的交易方式。

METATRADER 4

MT5
在线交易平台的黄金标准。MT5为交易者提供了许多加强功能,包括先进的下单技术和丰富的技术指标。

METATRADER 5

您的资金在tixee的安全性


tixee如何处理您的资金

我们与全球认可的银行机构合作,在独立的银行账户中处理、保护和存储您的资金—完全独立于我们的运营账户。为此,公司为每位客户保留独立的账簿和会计记录。


负余额保护

作为抵御市场风险的额外保护措施,tixee提供负余额保护功能,在不利的市场条件下充当安全网。如果市场对您不利,我们的系统将确保您损失的钱永远不会超过您的余额。

常见问题

tixee安全吗?
tixee位于哪里?
什么是tixee交易?
如何在tixee提款?
怎样删除我的账户?
我可以怎么联系tixee?

tixee.com 评论

通过其中一家顶级经纪商
进行交易

下载我们的移动交易应用程序,一键打开交易的世界。

Your Safety is our Top Priority!

Here at tixee, we prioritise transparency and our clients’ peace of mind above anything else. That’s why we’re licensed, regulated, and committed to offering a safe and secure trading environment.

How does tixee work?

tixee is a multi-licensed financial broker providing low-cost trading opportunities across a diverse selection of assets on CFDs. Our client-centric approach means that we hold ourselves to the highest ethical standards, with transparency provided at every step.

Our trading accounts give you access to financial markets, with no hidden fees and no complex terms and conditions. From our products and services to the way we communicate with clients, we strive to maintain a secure and trustworthy trading environment for everyone.

ABOUT US

Licenses and Regulations

As a fully-regulated broker, tixee upholds strict procedures to help safeguard its growing client base. We’re fully compliant with all regulatory obligations, and are proud to take an active role in protecting our clients’ privacy.

We’re governed by some of the highest tier financial authorities, including the Financial Services Authority Seychelles (FSA), and the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA). A full list of our regulations, legal documents and policies can be found on our website.

LEGAL DOCUMENTS

Trading with tixee

Successful trading is all about making good decisions. When you choose to trade with tixee, you’ll be rewarded with unrivalled trading conditions on hundreds of assets as CFDs, alongside best-in-class trading platforms and features.

Our trading accounts deliver seamless access to financial markets, with all the additional benefits of cutting-edge features, expert research, and unbeatable customer service.

TRADING ACCOUNTS

Payment and Withdrawal Methods

tixee offers quick and secure funding options, using the following payment methods:


payment logos payment logos

We don’t charge any fees or commissions for any of these deposit options. We also secure each payment using high-end encryption and data protection protocols, meaning you can fund your account with complete confidence.

DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWALS

How do we protect our customers?

When we say client security is our no. 1 priority, we mean it. As a multi-regulated financial provider, we’re committed to upholding the highest possible safety standards to help clients trade confidently and securely. Our rapid growth is matched by our state-of-the-art safety protocols, which deliver round-the-clock protection for all account holders.

secure money

We keep your information and money secure

  • Negative Balance protection
  • Segregated client funds
  • Two-step verification
  • Multiple international licenses
24/5 Support

24/5 Support – We’re by your side!

To ensure clients have the best possible experience with tixee, we work hard to maintain a high-quality customer support service. Operating 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, our experienced team are expertly trained in dealing with any issue or request. So don’t hesitate to get in touch!

CONTACT US
Trade Safe with tixee

Trade Safe with tixee

MT4
Offering secure data connections as well as advanced risk management tools, MT4 provides a sophisticated and powerful way to trade global markets.

METATRADER 4

MT5
The gold standard of online trading platforms. MT5 offers numerous enhancements for traders, including advanced ordering technology, and a wide array of technical indicators.

METATRADER 5

The safety of your funds with tixee


How tixee handles your money

We’ve partnered with globally recognised banking institutions to handle, protect and store your funds in segregated bank accounts - entirely separate from our operations accounts.


Negative balance protection

As extra protection against market risk, tixee provides negative balance protection, which acts as a safety net during adverse market conditions. If the markets go against you, our systems will ensure you’ll never lose more money than your balance.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is tixee safe?
Where is tixee located?
What is tixee Trading?
How tixee withdrawal works?
How to delete my account?
How can I contact tixee?

tixee.com reviews

Trade with Simply One of
the Best

Download our mobile trading app and open a world of trading at your fingertips.