تداول سلع الطاقة

تداول الغاز الطبيعي والعقود مقابل الفروقات على النفط الخام في بيئة تداول استثنائية مع وسيط متعدد التراخيص.

تداول سلع الطاقة

يُعدُّ النفط الخام والغاز الطبيعي أدوات مثيرة تتحرك أسعارها بشكل متكرر بسبب ارتباطهما الشديد بالأحداث الجيوسياسية وأحداث الاقتصاد الكلي. يمكن لسلع الطاقة بصفتها فئة من فئات الأصول أن تنوع محافظ تجنب المخاطر وأن تُقدم إمكانات كبيرة في ظروف السوق المثلى.

ابدأ تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على هذه الأصول الشائعة على منصاتنا الحائزة على جوائز، وتمكَّن من الوصول إلى مجموعة من أدوات التداول والتحليل القوية.

ما هي سلع الطاقة؟

تُعتبر سلع الطاقة أدوات تداول تتعلق بإنتاج الطاقة وتوفيرها (مثل: النفط والغاز). يمكنك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات التالية على الطاقة مع tixee: الغاز الطبيعي ونفط خام برنت ونفط خام وسيط غرب تكساس.

يمثل برنت ووسيط غرب تكساس معياران أساسيان للأسعار العالمية للنفط الخام، حيث يشير برنت إلى النفط الخام المنتج في بحر الشمال، ويستخرج نفط وسيط غرب تكساس من حقول نفط الولايات المتحدة. يعتبر برنت بوجه عام المعيار الرائد.

تتأثر أسعار هذه السلع بشكل رئيسي بالاقتصاد العالمي وأحداث الاقتصاد الكلي والأحداث الجيوسياسية وميزان العرض والطلب والطقس وقرارات أو إعلانات OPEC (منظمة البلاد المصدرة للنفط)

الأسئلة الشائعة

إن سلع الطاقة (الغاز الطبيعي ونفط برنت الخام ونفط وسيط غرب تكساس الخام) ليست قابلة للتداول على مدار 24 ساعة مثل سوق الفوركس. يظل من الممكن الوصول إليها خمسة أيام في الأسبوع، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة - إلا أنها تميل لأن يكون لها ساعات تداول مختلفة.

نهدف دائمًا إلى تقديم تجربة تداول استثنائية، وابقائك على اطلاع في كل خطوة في الطريق. يمكنك الوصول إلى سوق الطاقة والعثور على المعلومات الأساسية، والتي تشمل ساعات التداول، من خلال منصاتنا القوية والتفاعلية.

يتمثل الاختلاف الأساسي في أن نفط برنت الخام يأتي من حقول النفط في بحر الشمال، بينما يأتي وسيط غرب تكساس من حقول النفط في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

تقدم tixee رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:50 تُمكِّنك من فتح مراكز تداول بقيمة 50،000 دولار أمريكي مقابل 1،000 دولار أمريكي فقط. تُعتبر الرافعة المالية طريقة لمضاعفة الأرباح المحتملة من التداولات الناجحة. تذكر أن الرافعة المالية يمكنها أن تضاعف الخسائر المحتملة كما تضاعف الأرباح، لذا استخدمها بحرص.

لماذا تتداول مع tixee؟

منصات حائزة على جوائز

منصات حائزة على جوائز

اختبر منصة MetaTrader 5 فائقة السرعة حيث تحصل على تحليل متقدم للمخططات البيانية وإشارات التداول والمزيد. مع tixee، يمكنك التداول على طريقتك من MT5 على iOS أو Android، أو حتى على منصة SimpleTrader لتتداول وفقًا لشروطك.

مجتمع تداول عالمي

مجتمع تداول عالمي

نقدم في tixee منتجات وخدمات رائدة في المجال للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. نساعد في خلق فرص استثمارية من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من الأسواق العالمية، لذا يمكنك التداول بطريقة مريحة لك.

خدمة عملاء 24/5

خدمة عملاء 24/5

من الدردشة المباشرة أو الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني، نحن هنا للمساعدة. نقدم ساعات عمل مرنة في قسم خدمة العملاء لدينا لنكون متواجدين من أجلك في أي مكان قد تكون فيه في العالم لإجابة جميع استفساراتك التداولية، أو لمساعدتك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة خاصة.

تعليم حصري

تعليم حصري

يُعزِّزك مركز تعليم tixee بالمعرفة التي تحتاجها لبناء استراتيجية تداول فائقة. من خلال سلسلة الندوات الأسبوعية عبر الإنترنت، وتحديثات السوق اليومية من خلال مركز الأخبار المالية لدينا، والمزيد، يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات بسرعة وسهولة.

تداول جميع الأسواق الأساسية

الفوركس

الفوركس

استغل تقلب أكثر الأسواق المالية تداولًا في العالم مع العملات الأجنبية.

العملات المشفرة

العملات المشفرة

تداول بعضًا من أعلى الأصول نموًا وابق في صدارة التكنولوجيا والماليات مع تداول العملات المشفرة.

الأسهم

الأسهم

تداول بعض من أكثر الأصول شيوعًا في عالم الأعمال واشتر أو بع العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم اليوم.

السلع

السلع

تداول السلع الصلبة واللينة من المعادن النفيسة إلى النفط الخام والقهوة والمزيد في السوق الطبيعي للسلع.

المؤشرات

المؤشرات

قس أداء مجال أو قطاع أو سوق أسهم دولة بأكملها عن طريق المؤشرات.

تداول مع الأفضل ببساطة

نزل تطبيقنا التداولي للهاتف النقال وافتح عالم من التداول بين يديك.

Energies Trading

Trade Natural Gas and Crude Oil CFDs in an exceptional trading environment with a multi-licensed broker.

Trading Energies

Crude Oil and NG (or natural gas) are exciting instruments whose prices move frequently due to their close association with geopolitical and macroeconomic events. Energies as an asset class can diversify risk-averse portfolios and offer great potential during optimal market conditions.

Start trading these popular CFD assets on our award-winning trading platforms, and access a range of powerful trading and analytical tools.

What are Energies?

Energies are trading instruments related to energy production and provision (i.e., oil or gas). You can trade CFDs on the following Energies with tixee: Natural Gas, Brent Crude Oil, and WTI Crude Oil.

Brent and WTI are two global price benchmarks for crude oil, with Brent referring to crude produced in the North Sea and WTI extracted from U.S. oil fields. Brent is generally considered the leading benchmark.

The prices of these commodities are mainly impacted by global economic, macroeconomic, and geopolitical events, supply-and-demand balance, weather, and decisions or announcements by OPEC (the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries)

FAQ

Energies (Natural Gas, Brent Crude Oil & WTI Crude Oil) are not tradeable on a 24-hour basis like the forex market. They are still accessible five days a week, Monday to Friday - but they tend to have different trading hours.

We always aim to provide an extraordinary trading experience, keeping you informed at every step of the way. You can access the Energy market and find key information, including trading hours, through our powerful & interactive platforms.

The main difference is that Brent Crude Oil comes from oil fields in the North Sea, whereas West Texas Intermediate originates from U.S. oil fields.

tixee offers leverage of up to 1:50, which will enable you to open trading positions of 50,000 USD with only 1,000 USD. Leverage is a way of multiplying the potential profits from successful trades. Remember, that leverage can multiply potential losses as well as gains - so use it carefully.

Why trade with tixee?

Award-Winning Platforms

Award-Winning Platforms

Experience the lightning-fast MetaTrader 5 platform where you get advanced chart analysis, trading signals, and more. With tixee, you can trade your way from MT5 to iOS, or Android, and even SimpleTrader platform to trade on your terms.

A global trading community

A global trading community

A tixee, we provide industry leading products and services to clients all over the world. We help to create investment opportunities across a broad range of international markets, so you can trade in a way that’s comfortable for you.

24/5 Customer Service

24/5 Customer Service

From live chat, phone, or email, we are here to help. We provide flexible hours within our customer service department to be here for you wherever in the world you may be for all your trading enquiries, or if you require special assistance.

Exclusive Education

Exclusive Education

The tixee Education center empowers you with the knowledge needed to build a trading strategy. From weekly webinar series, daily market updates through our financial news center, and more, you can get informed quickly and easily.

Trade on All Major Markets

Forex

Forex

Harness volatility in the world’s most-traded financial market with foreign currency.

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies

Trade some of the highest growing assets and stay at the forefront of technology and finance in crypto trading.

Stocks

Stocks

Trade some of the most popular assets in the business realm and go long or short on CFD stocks today.

Commodities

Commodities

Trade soft or hard commodities from precious metals to crude oil, coffee, and more in the natural market of commodities.

Indices

Indices

Gauge the performance of an industry, sector, or an entire country’s stock market from indices.

Trade with Simply One of
the Best

Download our mobile trading app and open a world of trading at your fingertips.