“我们致力提供独一无二的优质客户服务,同时提供不同的产品,帮助交易者实现他们的抱负。”

我们是谁

tixee是您全方位的交易平台,为您提供无限制的工具,最好的交易环境,广泛的价差,可选的价差,并提供各种账户类型和平台给您,为所有经验水平的交易者提供杠杆服务。

tixee是一家持有多种牌照和受监管的经纪商,在屡获殊荣的MT4和MT5交易平台,以及订制的社交易平台上提供一系列交易工具。包括外汇、加密货币、指数、股票和大宗商品市场的创新解决方案。

我们的故事

Tixee诞生的基本理念是,交易应该是一种协同的体验;而不只是交易。

基于透明、简单、创新和授权的价值观,tixee成为行业中提供互动、顶级和独特服务的供应商。我们不仅仅是一个交易平台,我们的目标是在各自不同的领域建立一个全球团队,团队中拥有最优秀的人才,为交易者提供以客户为中心的体验。

Tixee忠于市场,因为我们忠于自己,

忠于我们提供的一切,忠于我们提供服务的方式。

我们的价值观

我们真诚地与客户建立关系,并坚持完全透明。这就是为什么在tixee,我们的客户可以安心地进行交易,因为他们知道我们简单和真实,在任何情况下都能做出知情的决定。我们要求自己和我们的同事遵守最高的职业道德标准。此外,作为受监管的供应商,我们坚持最高的诚信原则,为您提供安全和保障的最佳环境。

简单就是真正重要的事情。在tixee,我们所做和提供的一切都体现了这一点。我们并不自傲,但我们通过现代和前瞻性的理想来表达自己的想法。通过我们的服务、平台选项等等,tixee为客户提供了最佳的转变诱因,而不必经历繁琐的学习过程。我们使交易变得轻松、容易,并扩大您的视野。

创新是领导者和追随者的区别。这就是为什么在tixee,我们相信创新对于突破边界,以及成为市场领导者是至关重要的。凭借我们尖端的交易平台和工具,以及一流的服务,tixee在交易和教育前沿方面,做出了重大的变革。

在tixee,我们不只是提供一个交易平台,我们向每个客户提供必要的重要知识,以享受最佳的交易旅程。我们通过宝贵的教育资源、先进的工具和交易速度如闪电般的快速平台来超越一般交易,使其成为一种真正健康的体验。

透明度

透明度

我们真诚地与客户建立关系,并坚持完全透明。这就是为什么在tixee,我们的客户可以安心地进行交易,因为他们知道我们说话简单和真实,在任何情况下都能做出知情的决定。我们要求自己和我们的同事遵守最高的道德标准。此外,作为受监管的供应商,我们坚持最高的诚信原则,为您提供安全和保障的最佳环境。

简单

简单

简单就是真正重要的事情。在tixee,我们所做和提供的一切都体现了这一点。我们并不自傲,但我们通过现代和前瞻性的理想来表达自己的想法。通过我们的服务、平台选项等等,tixee为客户提供了最佳的转变诱因,而不必经历繁琐的学习过程。我们使交易变得轻松、容易,并扩大您的视野。

创新

创新

创新是领导者和追随者的区别。这就是为什么在tixee,我们相信创新对于突破边界,以及成为市场领导者是至关重要的。凭借我们尖端的交易平台和工具,以及一流的服务,tixee在交易和教育前沿方面,做出了重大的变革。

授权

授权

在tixee,我们不只是提供一个交易平台,我们向每个客户提供必要的重要知识,以享受最佳的交易旅程。我们通过宝贵的教育资源、先进的工具和交易速度如闪电般的快速平台来超越一般交易,使其成为一种真正健康的体验。

您信任的经纪商

我们相信信任和透明度的运作,这就是为什么tixee选择成为受监管的差价合约经纪商提供服务,为您的交易体验提供安全可靠的环境。

塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)

塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)

查看许可证

tixee,隶属GVD KORIMCY LTD,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会授权和监管(许可证编号411/22)。

CySEC是一家监管机构,不仅致力于保护欧盟的投资者,还致力于保护全球的投资者。CySEC是欧洲证券和市场管理局(ESMA)委员会的成员。

塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)

塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)

查看许可证

tixee隶属于Pipbull Ltd,受塞舌尔共和国授权和监管,并受塞舌尔金融管理局(FSA)许可证号SD061监管。

FSA是整个金融科技行业的非银行金融服务监管机构,旨在保护消费者、确保透明度和专业性。

金融业行为监管局(FSCA)

南非金融业行为监管局(FSCA)

查看许可证

tixee隶属于GVT KORIMZA (PTY) LTD,由南非金融部门行为监管局(FSCA)授权并监管为金融服务提供商(FSP),许可证号为49648。

FSCA是一个经过授权的监管机构,负责监督全球范围内具有交易保护服务的持牌组织,主要保护非洲大陆的交易者。

可信赖的伙伴
fxempire
图表提供者
trading view
可信赖的伙伴
investing

通过其中一家顶级经纪商
进行交易

下载我们的移动交易应用程序,一键打开交易的世界。

“We commit to providing a one-of-a-kind experience with excellent customer service while offering differentiated products to help traders achieve their aspirations.”

Who we are

tixee is your all-encompassing trading platform giving you unlimited tools in a supreme trading environment with a wide range of CFDs, optional spread, and leverage in your various account types and platforms for all levels of traders.

tixee is a multi-licensed and regulated broker offering a bespoke range of trading instruments on the award-winning MT4 & MT5 trading engines as well as a bespoke Social Trading platform. innovative solutions in the Forex, Crypto, Indices, Stocks, and Commodities markets.

Our Story

tixee came to life on the fundamental basis that trading should be a synergistic experience; not just transactions.

Based on the values of transparency, simplicity, innovation, and empowerment, tixee came to be an interactive, top-of-the-line, and unique service provider in the industry. Being more than just a trading platform, we aimed to build a global team with some of the most talented individuals in their fields giving tixee the strong backbone for a client-centric experience.

tixee is true to the market in the sense that we are true to who we are,

true to what we provide, and true to how we provide it.

Our Values

We believe in being true to our clients and standing by complete transparency. This is why at tixee, our clients can trade with peace of mind knowing that we speak simply and truthfully, no matter the circumstances to make informed decisions. We hold ourselves and our colleagues to the highest ethical standards. Furthermore, as a Regulated provider, we uphold the highest integrity, giving you a supreme environment for safety and security.

Simplicity is about appreciating the things that truly matter. At tixee, we embrace this in everything we do and provide. We’re not so over the top, yet we make a statement through our modern and forward-thinking ideals. Through our services, platform options, and more, tixee provides clients with the optimal catalyst of change without that mountain of a learning curve. We make it easy to access, trade, and broaden your horizons.

Innovation is what sets apart a leader from a follower. This is why at tixee, we believe being innovative is vital to pushing the boundaries and becoming a noisemaker in the markets. With our cutting-edge trading platform & tools, along with supreme service, tixee makes a bold statement while being at the forefront of global change where trading and education intersect.

At tixee, we don’t just provide a trading platform, we empower each client with the vital knowledge needed to embrace the best trading journey throughout. We empower through valuable educational resources, cutting-edge tools, and a lightning-fast platform to transcend beyond just trading, making it a wholesome experience.

transparency

Transparency

We believe in being true to our clients and standing by complete transparency. This is why at tixee, our clients can trade with peace of mind knowing that we speak simply and truthfully, no matter the circumstances to make informed decisions. We hold ourselves and our colleagues to the highest ethical standards. Furthermore, as a Regulated provider, we uphold the highest integrity, giving you a supreme environment for safety and security.

Simplicity

Simplicity

Simplicity is about appreciating the things that truly matter. At tixee, we embrace this in everything we do and provide. We’re not so over the top, yet we make a statement through our modern and forward-thinking ideals. Through our services, platform options, and more, tixee provides clients with the optimal catalyst of change without that mountain of a learning curve. We make it easy to access, trade, and broaden your horizons.

Innovation

Innovation

Innovation is what sets apart a leader from a follower. This is why at tixee, we believe being innovative is vital to pushing the boundaries and becoming a noisemaker in the markets. With our cutting-edge trading platform & tools, along with supreme service, tixee makes a bold statement while being at the forefront of global change where trading and education intersect.

Empowerment

Empowerment

At tixee, we don’t just provide a trading platform, we empower each client with the vital knowledge needed to embrace the best trading journey throughout. We empower through valuable educational resources, cutting-edge tools, and a lightning-fast platform to transcend beyond just trading, making it a wholesome experience.

Your Trusted Broker

We believe in trust and transparency, which is why at tixee, we choose to provide our services as a regulated CFD brokerage providing you a secure and safe environment for your trading experience.

CySEC

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

tixee, under GVD KORIMCY LTD is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (license number 411/22.

CySEC is a regulatory entity committed to investor protection for clients not only throughout the EU, but also globally. CySEC is a member of the Committee of the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA).

FSA

Financial Services Authority Seychelles (FSA)

View License

tixee, under Pipbull Ltd, is authorised and regulated under the Republic of Seychelles, and regulated by the Seychelles Financial Authority (FSA) license number SD061.

FSA is a regulatory authority for non- banking financial services throughout the FinTech industry with the aim of consumer protection, transparency, and professionalism.

FSCA

Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA)

View License

tixee, under GVT KORIMZA (PTY) LTD, is authorised and regulated as a Financial Service Provider (FSP) from the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) in South Africa, license number 49648.

FSCA is an authorized regulatory authority that oversees licensed organizations with trader protection throughout the world and is focused on the protection of traders in the continent of Africa.

Trusted partner
fxempire
Charts by
trading view
Trusted partner
investing

Trade with Simply One of
the Best

Download our mobile trading app and open a world of trading at your fingertips.