"نلتزم بتقديم تجربة لا تضاهى مع خدمة عملاء ممتازة بينما نقدم منتجات مختلفة لمساعدة المتداولين على تحقيق رغباتهم"

من نحن

إن tixee هي منصتك التداولية الشاملة التي تمنحك أدوات غير محدودة في بيئة تداول أسمى مع مجموعة واسعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات وفروق أسعار مثالية ورافعة مالية على جميع أنواع حساباتك المتنوعة ومنصات تناسب جميع مستويات المتداولين.

تعتبر tixee وسيط حاصل على تراخيص متعددة وخاضع للوائح، يقدم مجموعة مخصصة من أدوات التداول على منصة التداول والمحرك MT5 الحائزة على جوائز. تهدف tixee لتوصيل المتداولين عالميًا بحلول مبتكرة في أسواق الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأسهم والسلع.

قصتنا

أتت tixee إلى الحياة على أساس أن التداول ينبغي أن يكون تجربة تعاونية؛ وليس مجرد معاملات.

بناءًا على قيم الشفافية والبساطة والابتكار والتمكين، أتت tixee لتكون مزود تفاعلي على القمة فريد في المجال. ونظرًا لكوننا أكثر من مجرد منصة تداول، نهدف إلى بناء فريق عالمي مع بعض من أكثر الأفراد موهبة في مجالاتهم يمنح tixee دعامة قوية لتجربة تتمحور حول العميل.

tixee صادقة مع السوق بمعنى أننا صادقون حول من نحن

وما نقدم ومع كيفية تقديمه

قيمنا

نؤمن بأننا صادقون مع عملائنا ونقف إلى جانب الشفافية الكاملة. هذا هو السبب في أنه في tixee، يتمكن عملائنا من التداول مع راحة البال ويعرفون أننا نتحدث ببساطة وثقة، مهما كانت الظروف لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة. نلزم أنفسنا وزملائنا بأعلى المعايير الاخلاقية. علاوة على ذلك، كمزود خاضع للوائح، نتمسك بأعلى درجات النزاهة، ونمنحك بيئة أسمى للسلامة والأمان.

تدور البساطة حول تقدير الاشياء الهامة حقًا. في tixee، نتبنى كل شيء نفعله ونقدمه. لسنا فوق القمة، ولكننا نصرح بمثلنا المتطورة والتفكير المستقبلي. من خلال خدمتنا وخيارات المنصة والمزيد، تزود tixee العملاء بالحافز المثالي للتغير دون جبل منحنى التعليم هذا. نيسر الوصول والتداول وتمديد آفاقك.

الابتكار هو ما يميز القائد عن التابع. لهذا السبب نؤمن في tixee بأن نكون متطورين لندفع الحدود ونصبح مصدر ضجيج في الأسواق. مع منصتنا وأدواتنا التداولية المتطورة، بجانب خدمة فائقة، تقدم tixee تصريحًا جريئًا بأن تكون في طليعة التغيير العالمي حيث يتقاطع التداول والتعليم.

لا نقدم في tixee منصة تداولية فقط، بل ونمكن كل عميل بالمعرفة الحيوية اللازمة لتبني أفضل رحلة تداول طوال الوقت. نعزز من خلال موارد تعليمية قيمة، وأدوات متطورة ومنصة بسرعة البرق لننطلق إلى ما وراء مجرد التداولن لخلق تجربة كاملة.

الشفافية

الشفافية

نؤمن بأننا صادقون مع عملائنا ونقف إلى جانب الشفافية الكاملة. هذا هو السبب في أنه في tixee، يتمكن عملائنا من التداول مع راحة البال ويعرفون أننا نتحدث ببساطة وثقة، مهما كانت الظروف لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيره. نلزم أنفسنا وزملائنا بأعلى المعايير الاخلاقية. علاوة على ذلك، كمزود خاضع للوائح، نتمسك بأعلى درجات النزاهة، ونمنحك بيئة أسمى للسلامة والأمان.

البساطة

البساطة

تدور البساطة حول تقدير الاشياء الهامة حقًا. في tixee، نتبنى كل شيء نفعله ونقدمه. لسنا فوق القمة، ولكننا نصرح بمثلنا المتطورة والتفكير المستقبلي. من خلال خدمتنا وخيارات المنصة والمزيد، تزود tixee العملاء بالحافز المثالي للتغير دون جبل منحنى التعليم هذا. نيسر الوصول والتداول وتمديد آفاقك.

الابتكار

الابتكار

الابتكار هو ما يميز القائد عن التابع. لهذا السبب نؤمن في tixee بأن نكون متطورين لندفع الحدود ونصبح مصدر ضجيج في الأسواق. مع منصتنا وأدواتنا التداولية المتطورة، بجانب خدمة فائقة، تقدم tixee تصريحًا جريئًا بأن تكون في طليعة التغيير العالمي حيث يتقاطع التداول والتعليم.

التمكين

التمكين

لا نقدم في tixee منصة تداولية فقط، بل ونمكن كل عميل بالمعرفة الحيوية اللازمة لتبني أفضل رحلة تداول طوال الوقت. نمكن من خلال مصادر تعليمية ثمينة وأدوات متطورة ومنصة بسرعة البرق لتتجاوز مجرد التداول، مما يجعلها تجربة صحية.

وسيطك الموثوق به

نؤمن بالثقة والشفافية، وهذا هو سبب اختيارنا في tixee تقديم خدماتنا كوساطة عقود مقابل فروقات خاضعة للوائح، تزودك ببيئة سالمة وآمنة من أجل تجربتك التداولية.

CySEC

لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC)

إن tixee الخاضعة لشركة GVD KORMICY LTD حاصلة على ترخيص من لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية CySEC وتخضع لتنظيمها (رخصة رقم 411/22).

تُعدُّ CySEC كيانًا تنظيميًا ملتزم بحماية العملاء في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي، بل وعالميًا أيضًا. تُعتبر CySEC عضوًا في لجنة هيئة الأوراق المالية والأسواق الأوروبية (ESMA).

سلطة الخدمات المالية

سلطة الخدمات المالية بسيشل (FSA)

عرض الترخيص

إن tixee الخاضعة لشركة Pipbull Ltd، حاصلة على ترخيص وخاضعة للوائح في جمهورية سيشيل، وتخضع لتنظيم السلطة المالية بسيشل (FSA) رخصة رقم SD061.

إن FSA سلطة تنظيمية للخدمات المالية غير المصرفية في جميع أنحاء صناعة التكنولوجيا المالية، وتهدف إلى حماية المستهلك والشفافية والاحترافية.

سلطة سلوك القطاع المالي

سلطة سلوك القطاع المالي (FSCA)

عرض الترخيص

إن tixee الخاضعة لشركة GVT KORIMZA (PTY) LTD، حاصلة على رخصة كمزود خدمات مالية (FSP) من سلطة سلوك القطاع المالي (FSCA) في جنوب أفريقيا وتخضع لتنظيمها، رقم الرخصة 49648.

تُعدُّ FSCA سلطة تنظيمية مصرح لها تشرف على المنظمات المرخصة مع حماية المتداول في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتركز على حماية المتداولين في قارة أفريقيا.

شريك موثوق
fxempire
مخططات بيانية تقدمها
trading view
شريك موثوق
استثمار

تداول مع الأفضل ببساطة

نزل تطبيقنا التداولي للهاتف النقال وافتح عالم من التداول بين يديك.

“We commit to providing a one-of-a-kind experience with excellent customer service while offering differentiated products to help traders achieve their aspirations.”

Who we are

tixee is your all-encompassing trading platform giving you unlimited tools in a supreme trading environment with a wide range of CFDs, optional spread, and leverage in your various account types and platforms for all levels of traders.

tixee is a multi-licensed and regulated broker offering a bespoke range of trading instruments on the award-winning MT4 & MT5 trading engines as well as a bespoke Social Trading platform. innovative solutions in the Forex, Crypto, Indices, Stocks, and Commodities markets.

Our Story

tixee came to life on the fundamental basis that trading should be a synergistic experience; not just transactions.

Based on the values of transparency, simplicity, innovation, and empowerment, tixee came to be an interactive, top-of-the-line, and unique service provider in the industry. Being more than just a trading platform, we aimed to build a global team with some of the most talented individuals in their fields giving tixee the strong backbone for a client-centric experience.

tixee is true to the market in the sense that we are true to who we are,

true to what we provide, and true to how we provide it.

Our Values

We believe in being true to our clients and standing by complete transparency. This is why at tixee, our clients can trade with peace of mind knowing that we speak simply and truthfully, no matter the circumstances to make informed decisions. We hold ourselves and our colleagues to the highest ethical standards. Furthermore, as a Regulated provider, we uphold the highest integrity, giving you a supreme environment for safety and security.

Simplicity is about appreciating the things that truly matter. At tixee, we embrace this in everything we do and provide. We’re not so over the top, yet we make a statement through our modern and forward-thinking ideals. Through our services, platform options, and more, tixee provides clients with the optimal catalyst of change without that mountain of a learning curve. We make it easy to access, trade, and broaden your horizons.

Innovation is what sets apart a leader from a follower. This is why at tixee, we believe being innovative is vital to pushing the boundaries and becoming a noisemaker in the markets. With our cutting-edge trading platform & tools, along with supreme service, tixee makes a bold statement while being at the forefront of global change where trading and education intersect.

At tixee, we don’t just provide a trading platform, we empower each client with the vital knowledge needed to embrace the best trading journey throughout. We empower through valuable educational resources, cutting-edge tools, and a lightning-fast platform to transcend beyond just trading, making it a wholesome experience.

transparency

Transparency

We believe in being true to our clients and standing by complete transparency. This is why at tixee, our clients can trade with peace of mind knowing that we speak simply and truthfully, no matter the circumstances to make informed decisions. We hold ourselves and our colleagues to the highest ethical standards. Furthermore, as a Regulated provider, we uphold the highest integrity, giving you a supreme environment for safety and security.

Simplicity

Simplicity

Simplicity is about appreciating the things that truly matter. At tixee, we embrace this in everything we do and provide. We’re not so over the top, yet we make a statement through our modern and forward-thinking ideals. Through our services, platform options, and more, tixee provides clients with the optimal catalyst of change without that mountain of a learning curve. We make it easy to access, trade, and broaden your horizons.

Innovation

Innovation

Innovation is what sets apart a leader from a follower. This is why at tixee, we believe being innovative is vital to pushing the boundaries and becoming a noisemaker in the markets. With our cutting-edge trading platform & tools, along with supreme service, tixee makes a bold statement while being at the forefront of global change where trading and education intersect.

Empowerment

Empowerment

At tixee, we don’t just provide a trading platform, we empower each client with the vital knowledge needed to embrace the best trading journey throughout. We empower through valuable educational resources, cutting-edge tools, and a lightning-fast platform to transcend beyond just trading, making it a wholesome experience.

Your Trusted Broker

We believe in trust and transparency, which is why at tixee, we choose to provide our services as a regulated CFD brokerage providing you a secure and safe environment for your trading experience.

CySEC

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

tixee, under GVD KORIMCY LTD is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (license number 411/22.

CySEC is a regulatory entity committed to investor protection for clients not only throughout the EU, but also globally. CySEC is a member of the Committee of the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA).

FSA

Financial Services Authority Seychelles (FSA)

View License

tixee, under Pipbull Ltd, is authorised and regulated under the Republic of Seychelles, and regulated by the Seychelles Financial Authority (FSA) license number SD061.

FSA is a regulatory authority for non- banking financial services throughout the FinTech industry with the aim of consumer protection, transparency, and professionalism.

FSCA

Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA)

View License

tixee, under GVT KORIMZA (PTY) LTD, is authorised and regulated as a Financial Service Provider (FSP) from the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) in South Africa, license number 49648.

FSCA is an authorized regulatory authority that oversees licensed organizations with trader protection throughout the world and is focused on the protection of traders in the continent of Africa.

Trusted partner
fxempire
Charts by
trading view
Trusted partner
investing

Trade with Simply One of
the Best

Download our mobile trading app and open a world of trading at your fingertips.